Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

The service and parts department was awesome! Have always enjoyed working with Luther Buick GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Everyone was eager to help. Especially Nevin! Ver fair transaction. With my trade in. Greatvexirrience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Called about service for my pickup, got me in the next day and took care of my needs promptly. Made it to our destination on time! Thanks, Luther GMC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Personnel are courtious, knowledgeable and helpfull answering questions. Service was performed as schedulded and completed in a reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Service representative kept me informed as to the status of repairs. Have no reason to be dissatisfied with the service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

$900. Rear widow replaced with a chipped new one. I can live with the defect, but thought I should be compensated or the window should’ve been discounted. I can supply a photo of the defect. The service was great and the service writers were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Friendly personal starting with the receptionist made you feel welcome salespeople were friendly and sociable. Enjoyed being part of your family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Well pleased with the service I got on this recall issue, completed on a timely basis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Had me in and out in under 30 min for a recall on an airbag. It was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Great customer service - they made me feel very welcome and they did a great job on my car and they were done in record time! Was a great experience 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

It was a great and welcoming experience everyone was very friendly and helpful as soon as I walked through the door

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Pulled in without appointment due to a low tire. Customer service was cordial and was able to check for leaks or a nail. Thank you for checking and for the reassurance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I have only been there twice but each time they have been great I will recommend them to everyone I know Gary S Smith

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Their service was outstanding and very timely. The rep was very friendly and was competent in serving me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

We have been going to Luther GMC for over 20 years and have found them to always be professional and fair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

We are very happy with purchasing our new car from Luther family Buick in Fargo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

They were very quick to answer any questions or concerns we had. They were upfront and honest about feature availability during the last year.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Helped quickly with an unexpected problem with a good attitude. The team was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Always a positive experience when getting my oil changed. Job well done - thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Staff was great help from setting up an appointment to answering any questions about their inventory on hand and completely everything in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

I was checked in right at my appointment time and sitting with a cup of coffee in their waiting area. The dealership is clean and the employees are friendly. They always inform of any other issues that I might have to address.Luther is a great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

They did a great job getting me done in and out fast. Viking fans rock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

GMC replaced two sensors for zero charges even though my 100,000mile warranty was up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and made the problems with my vehicle much less stressful for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Staff knowledgeable and understanding worked quickly on resolving my issues with my vehicle. Took the time to explain the work that was performed on my vehicle great customer satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

The employees were helpful and accommodating, and they went out of their way to ensure I was able to find exactly what I needed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

The Service Center repaired a poor engine performance function related to mass flow rate. When testing the Equinox LT engine under a variety of speeds and loads, the injectors had no leaks, the throttle body and MAF sensor were cleaned with throttle body and air-intake cleaner. The maintenance of the cabin air filter, engine oil change, tire rotation, and brake repair were performed satisfactory. This is notification to the Service Center that the Equinox LT engine performance is excellent. Also, the repairs and maintenance were adequately performed in the dealership. Sincerely, Michael Hamner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

We had a fantastic experience purchasing a car at Luther Buick. This was the least stressful car purchase I’ve had. We worked with Evan, who was helpful, friendly, and made sure we left with the car we needed. The dealership went out of their way to work with us on our trade in, and was upfront and honest with costs. From start to finish the entire process took just four hours. We noticed a few chips in the windshield when we got home, and they are even fixing those for free as part of the purchase. I would definitely ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Kevin and his team have great customer service and do great service on my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Excellent staff/service/quality. This dealer cares about our satisfaction. We’ve used this GMC dealer for 20 years

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Friendly & professional also trustworthy! They took good care of my car needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Had my Yukon in for its’ 15,000 check up! They did a great job (was easy to make an appointment using the GMC App, and when I arrived got right in, and completed the work on-time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I had my 15,000 miles maintenance inspection done. They changed the oil & filter, rotated the tires, and checked and inspected many other components. I had made an appointment and waited for my vehicle. They completed everything in about an hour and 15 minutes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Got me in real quick for first oil change. Service tech very friendly and nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Great staff. The service team completed the work as estimated. It has been about a month and the vehicle is operating like new. Very satisfied. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Great people. Always very helpful. Geart service. Keeps my vehicle running and I. Top condition.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2022

friendliness, explains things, no pressure

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Quick service at a fair price. Will return for future maintenance needs for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

They do a great job. Their friendly and listen to your concerns They are also fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Took care of problem and was very professal and follow up service was great as well as timely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

It has great service and sales I would recommend for anyone else trying to find a great vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Excellent as always

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I was greeted promptly on arriving and directed to the customer lounge. Very comfortable and good selection of beverages. Check out when service was completed was easy and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Easy to schedule appointment, appointment was on time and tech was knowledgeable. Experience was good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Samantha Poer is amazing to deal with! We have purchased two vehicles through her now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Had an appointment to look at a brake issue I was having. Turns out it was a piece of concrete trapped between the dust shield and brake. The bill was zero I was impressed beyond belief!!!! Excellent service department!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

The service and personnel are excellent. Keep up the good work! We appreciate your dealership. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Everyone was helpful, and courteous from the second we walked through the door. Sales knew the vehicle features well, and the process was seamless and efficient, including paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Corey made buying a truck quick, easy and painless. The way buying a truck should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Robb was very helpful and very informative, I knew what was going on with my truck the entire time that it was at Luther. I was informed as to how much the repair cost and how much my extended warranty was going to cover. Rob also made sure that I wasn’t left on my own dealing with the warranty company because sometimes they can be hard to deal with, and he made sure he was right there with me, backing me up the entire time. I have never had these, meaning multiple good experiences from a dealer when it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

They are a great place to buy a car or truck and the service department is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Great service and very friendly they knew and understood what need to be done on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Good service, good prices, knowledgeable staff members, excellent customer service, and the coffee isn’t bad either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

The people are always helpful and pleasant to deal with. Very knowledgable and willing to help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Good service, Good Communication, I like that they call you before and after the work is to be done on your vehicle to let you know if there’s anything else that needs to be done and if they found any additional items.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Kevin Lindgren is a pleasure to work with. Always has great customer service and upfront about concerning issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

From the first minute I arrived till I left was greeted with very pleasant peaceful staff did all they were supposed to and even more will be coming back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I was unable to program a new key fob for my 2017 gmc acadia. Technicians addressed the problem in less than an hour. Their professionalism is a true asset to GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Everyone is friendly and they are there to answer any questions or concerns you have

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Handy location, family recommended, and good service. As long as it remains good service I will continue to use your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Excellent service! Always a pleasure to work with Robin and Brady. Brady’s work is always top shelf.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

The service guys were very informative and prompt and friendly, I'm deaf and they took their time to explain to me what is the problem with my truck, they then fixed it in one day, thank you for excellent service guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Very friendly and very helpful. Recommend this place to all my friends and family. Great prices on service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

10/10. We've been to every dealership in Fargo and Luther is by far the best. Great customer service and care taken by employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

The Staff were extremely courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. They made me feel welcome, valued, and I knew without a shadow of a doubt my Buick was in stellar hands:).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

We gave been going to Luther GMC for over 25 years and have always found them to be professional, honest and fair!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Andrew is an outstanding sales representative. He truly makes buying a vehicle an experience that is both enjoyable and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Very professional got the job done in less time than estimated. Great attitude from everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Rob was fast, and provided great service. The work done on my truck seems to have fixed the issues I was having.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Andrew was very good about keeping us up-to-date and was extremely happy with him taking the time to explain the features of our Arcadia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

They were fast helpful very pleasant and respectful honest and friendly accurate with diagnosis straight to the point of service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Everything was great, all the workers were helpful and friendly and knowledgeable ,and the work was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Punctual it was like we pulled in and they were busy but waiting for us! Solved our problem quickly and had it washed and on the road. Appreciated the staff..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Fast, efficient service delivered on time at the stated price with all work done professionally. All work explained, vehicle washed and delivered for pick up. Nice job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

It sitters staff that make any dealership and Robin is an outstanding service advisor. I believe the technicians are solid - but I do not know their names. Thank you Team Luther - Fargo!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I was very happy from start to finish, not only with the representative that I worked with and the financial manager that I worked with, but also others that had nothing to do with my deal being polite and helpful and saying hello as they walked by, etc. I was also extremely happy that the overall process from start to finish was a positive experience and it was not overly time-consuming as can be the case so many times when purchasing a new vehicle. I will give a ringing positive endorsement regarding Luther family GMC, to anybody who asks me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Great service!!, Evan was great to work with!, would recommend Luther Buick GMC when buying a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Wonderful. Very prompt. Service is quality and can be trusted. We trust that parts and work is the best available

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Great vehicles. Super organized, trusting, & friendly! I will for sure go to Luther Ford GMC again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

It was easy to get my appointment when I needed it. It didn't take long to complete and the free carwash is a nice perk. The final bill was less than expected!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

I got my truck within a day of inquiry. The process was easy and they were super helpful and nice. I had an issue with my truck after 5 days off the lot and they honored theyre Luther policy of fixing it which was fantastic for a new car owner that had barely driven they're car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Clean garage area, helpful staff, could get in relatively quickly, great car wash when done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Always get me in quickly and perform work very quickly . My new favorite place to bring my truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Very nice and service done in a timely fashion. Nice place to wait for service to be done

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2022

Evan was great to work with during the entire process. No pressure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Oil change took to long . They need to communicate better with customer. Otherwise great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

We have purchased multiple vehicles from Luther. I’ll continue to do business with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I was able to pick up my new truck. They reviewed everything and answered my questions. I truly appreciate the professionalism and kindness.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review