Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

The service department is very clean and professional. Quick service and even a car wash afterwards. They took care of my issues quickly and with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Wonderful service from entering to driving away. Thank you for always making it an easy process to service my vehicle. You are truly the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Robin has never let me down .this time was no exception. I'm really busy these days and Robin always seems to slip me in Thankyou for having someone as caring as Robin working for you I'll be back Thankyou Paul

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Good dealership to work with. They made the experience quite well also the vehicle I purchased didn’t have the headphones with it so they ordered some for me and had them the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Driving through Fargo on a Saturday afternoon when my oil lines blew out. Was stranded. Kevin took care of the situation. Got the car in for service ASAP and got us a loaner vehicle so that we would not be stranded. Kevin definitely made a stressful day a lot better. Above and beyond service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I had an appointment for an oil change. They alerted me that the 22 point inspection of my vehicle was due. There was a comfortable lounge area for waiting. My vehicle was ready in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

They always do a good job. What I really love is that they don't give me a whole list of b/s that really does not need to be done to my vehicle. Every problem so far they have found is a REAL problem not just a tack on to Bill problem. GREAT JOB!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I had an appointment at 9:15. I dropped the vehicle off about 8:30 and my wife picked me up. Never got a call when it was done. I texted about 12:00 to see if it was done. Just thought you wanted to know. Everything else was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Great staff, great service.....exceeded all my expectations. This dealership is constantly going above and beyond to make the customer happy. Couldn't be more satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Great salesmen. Very willing to help explain things about vehicle. Love that that have drive buy prices in windows. I would recommend Luther to anyone.they do not try to talk you into a vehicle like other dealers do. Great place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

The individual helping me on this date needs to be commended! Up to this point, I have not received such helpful, amenable and congenial service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Great work! Appreciate the time and answers to all my questions. Polite, knowledgeable, clean,respectable people and place. Will continue working with sales and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

The service and all arrangements involving scheduling was done perfectly. Kevin took care of everything and as the vehicle needed to be kept for the full day, he updated us and kept us informed throughout the day. I would recommend Kevin as a service advisor to everybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Beyond great full for Luther! I walked in after a rough morning with my spare tire on & they were able to replace it with a new tire within 30 minutes, as well as received a discount with them being new tires! Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I received top class service from Robin at Luther Family Buick GMC. I appreciated the quick updates via text message throughout the day. Quick responses and fair prizes were an added bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I was very happy to find pretty much exactly what I was looking for in this currently strange vehicle market! I'm very satisfied with the trade process of the two older vehicles I used to trade in for this pickup, and so far the pickup fits all the requirements I needed in an appropriately capable vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

The salesperson was extremely knowledgeable on the GMC and Buick vehicles. He was very patient and thorough with us. I would highly recommend Corey Berghorst to anyone and will definitely go to him in the purchase of our next vehicle. I would give him a 10 star rating.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Morgan was very professional and offered great customer service. He did a good job of keeping me updated during the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I bought a new truck. David met me at door and showed me the truck I was interested in. Very good person. Explained well and kept things moving forward. The deal seemed fine and I felt well taken care of. My questions were all answered. Enjoyed the process. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Great place to do business-always very friendly service. Salesman knew everything about the vehicle I was buying. I have purchased at Luther’s before and happy to be a customer there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

They were very helpful and answered all my questions at the beginning and end of the appointment. Very professional and welcoming employees! I had a great experience with Luther GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

The second salesman Andrew Gorby and the finance guy Tony Emmerich were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you for the tray of the chocolates.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Entire staff at Luther Family Buick GMC are outstanding!! Exceptional service, care and very knowledgeable in our vehicle purchase! They're there right with you from start to finish, we received complimentary beverages and welcome gift for buying with them, who doesn't love chocolate and coffee? Thank you Richard Medley and Mark Carlson at Luther Family Buick GMC for our new vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Service is excellent! Sales team great! After all of these years, I have found a dealer I can truly trust!!! Super service as usual. Great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Waiting room was comfortable and felt safe in this time of COID-19. Staff were friendly and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

People there are great I would recommend all my family and friends to go buy a new vehicle from luther . The sales man that we had was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Great service and service people to work with. I have always had great service here at Luther’s service department and sales department. All great people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Great customer service and I especially appreciate the reminders when my car is due. They go above and beyond to make it an easy and great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

A very friendly environment with great people. They were very willing to work with you on pricing and adjusting the monthly payments. This probably won't be my last purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Yes it was good; all my questions were answered and I felt comfortable doing business with the dealership.Sam did a great job helping me make my decision.Still waiting for the Om book.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

All the employees that we dealt with from service to floor people were very friendly. The service department was very prompt and got us on our way In record time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I was treated with respect and kindness by everyone I met. Everything was explained clearly from finance and warranty to operational functions. I enjoyed the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Service was completed quickly and accurately. Price quote was accurate. It was easy to make the appointment online and the service hours fit with my job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Service Department was very professional, timely, and accommodating. The notifications by text are great for upcoming appointments. I would definitely recommend Luther GMC and their service department to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Called and scheduled an appointment for a transmission leak. Robb Reierson was the service advisor and was outstanding in communicating with me the diagnosis and progress of the repair. The vehicle was done in 2 days and covered under the power train warranty. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Work was completed on time with no issues. Robb was great to work with. The price for the Automatic transmission a flush and filter change seemed high in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

We were treated very well. We saw vehicle on line and asked them to hold until that afternoon so we could see it. They did that for us first time customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

The service is amazing! I like how on top of things you are with emails, texts, reminders and updates. It makes it very simple and straightforward!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The people we worked with did a great job. Sales personnel listened and gave great feedback and took the time to help and show us how to work the technology. And, they gave info on services and upkeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience in purchasing our new Buick Encore. Evan even came in on his day off! My only suggestion is to have customers look through their trade in vehicles before leaving. We got so involved with on star and the new car that we left a few items in our car we traded.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Easy, painless,and friendly is how I describe this dealership and the experience. Some of the staff know me by first name gotta love that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Everything worked out great! Fast, friendly, helpful. Will definitely be coming back when it's time to purchase a new vehicle. Thanks for the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great experience buying my new Acadia. Andrew Gorby was a very helpful salesman. I'm looking forward to servicing the new Acadia at Luther Family Buick/GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Very clean nice and friendly welcome when we entered the business. Sales man and finance dept were also friendly and professional. 5 stars for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

David made buying a new car easy! He found something I loved within my budget and I would highly recommend heading to Luther Buick GMC for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Always good to work with the Luther Family. New tires and service. Good day

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Always treated well for all service work done on my Regal. Went in a Saturday w/o an appointment & Andrew worked me in. I was happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Friendly associates. Fast service. Clean and comfortable facility. Very professional. I have been going to another dealership and will now be going to yours going forward. Thanks for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

The staff at Luther GMC are very Friendly and easy to work with. Would recommend them to a friend. Their communication is great and much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

We always trust our cars with Luther! I can’t imagine going anywhere else. I can’t imagine going anywhere else for our vehicle servicing. We hope to purchase soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Sam and the team at Luther GMC are always good to work with. The process is made quick and easy we were able to be done within 45 signing everything and getting the new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Everyone was helpful, but I would especially like to recognize the girl who checked me out for offering to send in my mail in rebate. And helping to fill out the form

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

The team at Luther did a great job of fixing my car fast and at a reasonable job. The employees are friendly and do a great job of communicating right away when your vehicle is done. Would definitely recommend this service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

The sales team is very thorough in their explanations of repairs needed and gives me the time to think about repairs with no pressure to get it done right this moment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I'm disappointed with the issues that I have with the cars rear ac/auxiliary motor but that has nothing to do with the service department. They were very courteous and explained the repairs needed very thoroughly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Friendly, clean, great salesmen. I just wanted to get an even better "deal", but they wouldn't knock anything off their price 😔 but they were nice and all, good experience and I didn't feel pressured, but I didn't make them work very hard either!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

This is the second car I have bought at Luther Buick. We went looking for new and used cars April 17th and couldn’t find a salesman at Luther Buick so the receptionist paged someone and after waiting about 10 minutes we left as we had walked around the lot before going inside. Not sure if they were short handed or what but I wanted to see what they had so returned to the dealership a few days later and had excellent service and drove an Encore GS. Checked out some other dealerships and went back to Luther Buick. All the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Excellent service Dept. I was in real need of an oil change and they got me in right away. And the cost was very reasonable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Great customer service. I have now purchased 5 vehicles from them and through 5 transactions I have not had one issue. Says something for consistency.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Everyone at this dealership is always so helpful. Great communication, wonderful coffee bar and great service I really appreciate!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

They were all friendly and easy to work with. Even though I arrived late on a Friday night they hung around to make sure everything was taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Process was quick, simple, and thorough. Staff who helped were awesome!! Trade-in amount was a compromise. I felt my numbers were a better reflection of value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

As always I received exceptional service, Robin is a very knowable service tec He has always made a point to answer my questions and for the ones that he can't he finds the answer and returns my call. Scheduling appointments is always trouble free he is so good about working around my schedule. Thanks Robin!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Exceptional service. Friendly familiar faces. Not always helpful when discrepancies are pointed out, but will try address the situation best they can. Not perfect, but reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Awesome salesman! Always willing to help with anything he can and is there for you before during and after the sale!! Absolutely a great salesman!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Friendly service from the moment I arrived, fair prices, honest recommendations on repairs, good communication, like the ability to text to communicate and receive updates.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Very good experience. Nevin answered all of our questions and we never felt pushed into the sale. I decided the day after we looked that I wanted to buy the vehicle and Nevin came in on his day off to help get it cleaned so it was ready for me to take home that day! Would buy here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I have bought several cars and trucks from Richard and have always had a great experience. The service department and even the finance department have been awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

First off, have only had one “issue” with my 2015 Canyon and Luthers service group was easy to work with as far as scheduling , trouble shooting and ultimately a quick repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

As in the past, our experience was very pleasant, professional and friendly. We purchased two vehicles and the process took less than two hours to close. The Luther GMC team made the process as easy as possible for us, and as in the past, they are always available if we need them. This is the best place to purchase and maintain your investment in personal transportation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Always appreciate the help and honesty I received from the sales department. I do business with Luther because of Troy Weist who is one of your sales managers and with Marc Lindgren which is one of your service advisors. Excellent people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Always a friendly atmosphere! Everyone is helpful, and I always am able to get my vehicle in and out as quick as possible. Great place to bring your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Alex took care of all my questions and kept me informed on the status and shipment of my pickup. Very good salesman! Looking forward to working with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Great customer service. I called and told the saleman what I wanted, and he called when it arrived. Always will come back!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Overall good experience with new sales department. First ever purchase from Luther. Appreciate that the evaluation and quote process was done in under an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Luther did a great job on our oil change. The employees were friendly and courteous. Kari answered all my questions when I called to make the appointment. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Excellent staff from top to bottom. Samantha Answered all of our questions and if she didn't know exactly she found out the answer. Straight answers, no pressure dealership. Good prices on vehicles and offered a fair trade value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Very fast and quick service i’m a person of very few words very few words very few words very few words very few words very few words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Awesome customer service across the board. From the moment I arrived at the service department, I knew I was in good hands. I recieved great information from my service advisor, snacks, a car wash and a repaired vehicle. A job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Always Professional service by Luther Family GMC. Received first oil change service and waited in customer service area. Treated very well and snacks are always a plus. 5-Stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

This service dept is exceptional! Jeremy Jensen is amazing and always explains what was done.. I trust him completely with all my vehicle needs., Paul and Kevin are extremely friendly and helpful..The only reason I buy my vehicles here is because of Jeremy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Hi is DC go us see do you ha CD is so he if Dr snuck did dax give do job deck he's see TV no

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Thank you we are very happy with the car and experience. We appreciate the ability to take time to de ide and make best choice for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

LISA WAS UNBELIEVABLY!!!!! I WILL be buyer another rig from her! Thank u Lisa!! Extremely happy with the experience! And will also be referring all my friends to her!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

The service was outstanding. Andrew was very "attention to detail" and made certain everything was done correctly and that were satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Robin got me right in and out in real good time and is great to work with. Very happy with the service and your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Great service everyone was friendly and helpful. Everyone was great, but. I especially remember Paul McDonald doing what was needed to get the work done and the part I needed. I don’t remember for sure but I think he was the person I talked to the Saturday before the work was done ( getting the running boards )

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Always friendly and helpful! Love the 2021 Envisions. This is the only place I will buy my vehicles from.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Check in was smooth, was able to talk to my salesman and cousin. Time went fast.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Every one at the dealership was very friendly and courteous. Jared was great at explaining all the workings of the car and Anthony was very good at talking us through the financial end of the deal. Very knowledgeable people to work with. Thank you all very. much . Gary & Jay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Helpful and professional without intimidation. The team keeps us informed throughout the process. The concierge service is great when at work and need the vehicle in for work. Hope they continue to offer after covid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Got us in to replace a battery when they didn’t really have the room or the time. Did it quick and got my daughter on the road again. Great place. 👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Samantha was a fantastic salesperson and very knowledgeable on the vehicle we were purchasing. She made the car buying a great experience and enjoyable. Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Tony Emmerich in Finance and Salesman Andrew Gorby were very helpful and friendly. They went thru my new truck in detail. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review