Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Quick service for an unexpected thermostat replacement

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Traveled from Aberdeen SD for work. I had some issues with my 2024 GMC which limited its speed. Brought my truck in early to discover a full service schedule at Luther Family. I explained I was traveling and Paul McDonald went out of his way..He arranged to get me a vehicle for the morning and pushed thru the service. The staff resolved the issue and had me on my way...I want to thank everyone that help me..Great job!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great service department.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Very informative and polite. Made buying a truck very easy

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Great service. Very professional, helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Jordan and team were great to work with! I was a bit rushed and they made things very easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Friendly and no issues

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

They did great work at a fair price as always!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Good

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Evan was great to work with. We test drove at least five vehicles to find the right one and it is perfect.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Great experience overall working with Corey & Adam!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I actually work for Luther collision and Glass but Everytime I have dealt with anyone in the Luther Family they have been kind and helpful and that's coming from an employee. I know they do they're best to treat you RIGHT🌞

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Everyone at the Luther Dealership is amazing. I had my kids along with me and they were able to sit and watch a movie while we waited. The waiting room was so clean and inviting. Thanks for making this process so smooth.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I was able to drop the vehicle off early which was nice. Fixed within 2 days. Worked with our fleet company and was able to repair the vehicle. So far so good. Nice people in service.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

They did a very good job!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Professional

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Luther was great to work with all around. The process was fast and easy and I had no issues with them.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I was planning to start looking for my next vehicle. I found it!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Great service and friendly people all around! GMC even picked up my car, did the work requested and my car was finished - they brought it back to me - it was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Thank you to Robin and crew!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Robin is excellent!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Very friendly and welcoming staff. I enjoyed my visit to the dealership and look forward move visits in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Everyone I dealt with was courteous and knowledgeable. The wait time was less than I expectedand the free car wash was an added bonus. Thanks, Ray

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

The service was done in a timely manner. Very satisfied with the job!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

ACCURATE, PUNCTUAL, INFORMATIVE

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Luther Family GMC is a great dealership to deal with! From the the knowledgeable salesman to the friendly staff. They made the whole purchasing process smooth and easy. We highly recommend them and have already sent family down to see them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

One of the best place to get a car or truck and their very nice and understanding

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Great customer service, very thorough and informative. I recommend Luther Family Buick GMC service, the best service department in Fargo/Moorhead.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Excellent service and very professional

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

My buying experience was great with Luther and Jordan was excellent!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Paul McDonald and the team helped me with a dead battery on a busy repair day even though I had no appointment. Thanks to all—I really appreciated your friendly competent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Cassidy my sales person was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased from the beginning to me leaving with the vehicle by explaining every detail & answering all questions I had making me feel welcomed. If you want a excellent experience go to Cassidy at Luther. The other employees at Luther were also very helpful & gave me a excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Super helpful with whatever I needed for service and advice on our 2018 Yukon XL. I have purchased a couple vehicles from this center, and would highly recommend them for a new or pre-owned vehicle as well as regular maintenance. Excellent customer service, always!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Exceeded our expectation as we had an appointment to get new tires on Tuesday , the tires came in early and we were able to get our tires done on Sat , Tyler made it happen for us and we appreciate it so much as we had a flat tire that Sat and would have went without a car til Tuesday. It fell into place for us , thanks to Tyler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Fast and friendly and thorough on the workmanship. Very friendly and helped me achieve the best cost for service with senior discount and coupons.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I had an oil leak fixed and new tires put on. Service was amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

The people that helped me were great to work with It was a great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

everyone was nice and cordial. have purchased two trucks from them in the last 4 months and will buy from them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Luther GMC and Andrew were truly interested in making a fair deal for both parties. My wife ended up with a Terrain Denali at a fair price and she loves it.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 29, 2024

Mrs. Catherine Morgan is a reliable and trusted expert trader when it comes to handling your investments. A friend recommended her to me, Ever since then I have been earning massive profits from my invests, With a an investment amount of $500 I earned a total profit of $7,400 within Three days of her handling my trades, I no longer have fear investing with her company anymore. Use the links below to contact her if you are interested; Email: [email protected] or WhatsApp: +18639901302

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Nick Atkison was awesome. A fine young man who knew his stuff and was a great help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

From sales to management to service department all excellent to work with always will come back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Good service.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Helpful. Honest. Trustworthy. Know the vehicles worth and willing to make a fair deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

They had a great selection of half ton pickups to choose from and the right one for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

N/A Kind, courteous, great communication, worked through after hours pick up Offered me a ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

I like that Luther sales people don't chase u around their lot like other dealerships - so annoying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Very understanding and made an effort to look outside of their current inventory to find something that fit my wants/needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Service manager was great at check in and updating me! Timely completion of the repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

He got me in immediately and diagnosed my truck same day and got the parts to fix it 2 days early and got it fixed in an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great The scheduling of my oil change was easy and the Atchison and follow up were great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

The Luther service team was fantastic. They listened to my issues, diagnosed the problem quickly, and had my truck fixed same day. Throughout the day they continually kept me updated. Outstanding service and communication!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Paul was my service rep and I have been working with him for years and he always does a great job!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Very friendly and helpful. He kept me informed. I appreciated how he clarified everything I was hoping to do. He did not assume.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Paul is always great to work with. He goes above and beyond To help customers like me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

You can be very happy with your service people I'm very happy. You have a great place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

They were able to get my car done a few days earlier which was so helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Excellent experience. Greeted by cordial personnel in the service and parts area (came for oil change and tire rotation). Enjoyed looking at the new vehicles while waiting for the service. Waiting area very comfortable and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I would recommend these guys to do business with when you’re in need of a new vehicle or used.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Very accommodating, friendly and efficient… Oil and filter change, tire rotation…about an hour & 15 minutes and I was back in my car & on my way back home !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Everybody has been very accommodating Paul has been very nice to work with regarding the issue with my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Staff was excellent and extremely professional and helpful with all my questions and getting me into the truck I wanted. Great atmosphere and would highly recommend talking with the Luther Team if looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

The service rep explained the process and recommendation on what to have serviced on the vehicle per GMC. The dealership was very clean and organized (ie. lounge area, service bay.)

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

We had Andrew Gorby as our sales rep he did a fantastic job at explaining everything when we picked up our truck so really appreciate that.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I had made an appointment for my Montana to have the check engine light came on. It needed some sort of sensor replaced, so we swapped that out and I brought in my restored Sonoma truck to have new black nerf bars put on it. Then on Thursday night the oil gauge on my Bonneville went out. I brought that in and took back the Sonoma. Paul McDonald was able to squeeze in getting an oil pressure sensor put on it so I could still make a trip to the Cities over the weekend with it. Three vehicles fixed in ...

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Today, Saturday, we had a problem with our tire leaking air and we were told at least an hour and a half wait and we are from Canada and one of their staff gave up his lunch hour so we could get out on the road. Now that is service you rarely see anymore! A big thank to your great employee who did this for us! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Super helpful, great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

People were great, service was excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

The staff was courteous and knowledgeable. The waiting area was clean. I didn’t have to wait too long. It was a painless experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Andrew G, Troy W and the team at Luther did a fantastic job with handling my lease turn in. I love my new 2024 GMC Terrain and look forward to working with the team in the future. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

The gentleman who checked me in and gave me updates was very knowledgeable and friendly. Additionally, your waiting area is always clean and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Very satisfied with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Great experience, in and out in a timely manner and everything you would hope for!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Great Service

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

They let me bring my pup in, got me in and out in one day. Loving my pup chief got was all I needed really

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

I took a mechanic for a ride to help me determine the noise. They were able to pin piont it. Fix it and all went very smoothly. Everyone was wonderful, from check in, to explaining, and the rides to and from the dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

The Dealership people where patient, friendly and accommodating

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Working with Luther Family Buick was a very positive experience from the time we walked into the dealership until we left with our new Envision!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Thane Solberg was great to work with. He and Mark Carlson made the process smooth my purchase easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Paul dose a great job with scheduling and communication we throw a lot of challenges his way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Robin is a professional and a wonderful person. I've dealt with many service manager and Robin is the prototype where they listen to your complaints and concerns before adding their professional opinions. Instead of trying to tell the customer what they need, as if we (customer) dont have a clue. It makes you, the customer, feels like they're being heard and being helped to resolve an issue. People like Robin is what makes a company/corporations great, simply because they bring so much more than experiences and skills to the business.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Did exactly what i needed done for cheaper than quoted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Clean and well taken care of waiting area, service drive, and showroom. All staff was courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Wish they would have fixed my Bluetooth weeks ago when I was In there but I was blew off

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Service was great, was in and out in the advised time, always helpful when a guy pulls up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Great experience. Great knowledge. Friendly people. Would definitely recommend Very good communication and customer service

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review