Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Called to explain everything not just sending a list of items. Was able to look into warranty if anything was covered and provided loaner vehicle. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great sales staff, not pushy. Knowledge about the product was great. Great people. Great product. Quick, easy buying process. I would definitely purchase here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

They great customer service to get the vehicle in for repair. Good communication during the process on how the repair was going and what it needed for parts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Robin/Robyn is always excellent and does a very fine job as he listens to his customers and goes out of his way to help! It is the staff that make Luther strong. I also want to compliment Jim Jermstad who also works so hard to satisfy his customers and meet their needs. I appreciate Robyn and Jim and I am grateful to Luther for having such stellar staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I flew from Denver to Fargo to work with Luther for two reasons: 1. Better market for buying 4x4. 2. The customer service I received from Luther gave me a ton of trust. I felt very good about my experience from the first call to pulling out of the parking lot with my new used vehicle. Sales: Joe individually sent me more pictures and information about the vehicle than I knew what to do with. He was incredibly responsive the entire process. He made me feel like I was his only customer. Finance: Mark and Tony made this feel like a partnership, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Everything went smooth dropped the car off the night before for a 7:15 appointment. They called and told me the rear brakes were also bad fixed them both and was done at 12

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Prompt service appointment, vehicle in exactly as scheduled, problems corrected, accurate service estimate, comfortable customer waiting area and a freshly washed vehicle at the end. What more could you ask for?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Friendly service and good conversations working with Lisa Julian. She took the time to answered all my questions. I enjoyed the experience and will be back to buy again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

My wife and I recently became customers of Luther Family Buick! After 10 years of dedicated business with another dealer in the area we traded my wife's 4th new Hyundai in for a Certified Pre-Owned Buick LaCrosse! She loves the Buick! There was one small minor issue with a seatbelt shortly after, and Luther stepped up and fixed it right away with no hassle at all to us! I purchased a new Cadillac XT4 in February 2019 from our previous dealership. I had always wanted a brand new Cadillac, I was super happy at first! But, the car got LOUSY gas ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I got there they took it back right away worked on it for 2 hours and they kept me in the know so it was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I will be recommending other people to Luther for any vehicle they are looking for. Best deal for vehicle pricing.and believe me, I called Minot, Devils Lake, and Bismarck..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Richard was awesome to deal with!!! He made purchasing a new vehicle fun! And the rest of the staff were very friendly so it was nice visiting with them as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

We had a great experience buying our new Chevrolet pickup. It was a pleasure to work with Daelyn. She was very knowledgeable, helpful, and provided great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Your staff is very professional. They explained what they were going to do. My suv was ready when they said it would be. Top notch service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

They were able to get my car in and out on the same day with multiple problems fixed. They had a courtesy car there was great communication on when the car would be finished and what was wrong and they made sure to check with warranties

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Every time I have been to the Luther Service department I have had great and courteous service by everyone I have had contact with. I highly recommend their service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Efficient and straightforward.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Strong customer service!!! Very helpful and very happy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ben nbnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnmnm nnjknmnnnbvnmmohhhvcxdrcvvhyycnkydcbhhxxbjjgchibvffn vxdvbbjjnmbvcxfghhjbnbbvffgvbvcxvbbbhgvvvcfgbbnbcccvhjjbbvcxfghhvccgtyv gfyfc cycjbcxhhjnbvxdsyc big. BFF you are all proud of me again and you o

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Luther Ford/GMC! My salesman was nice and the process of purchasing my vehicle went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Awesome!!! They are very prompt with their service. Friendly atmosphere and I wouldn’t go anywhere else unless I had too. They are the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Very satisfied with the service to my car. Very friendly service guys and the gal l paid my bill to. Would recommend your service to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

They got me in in a timely manor and completed the job in great time. Their was a recall that they toke care of at the same time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

The service work done with regard to my alignment was done very well. The person who drove it in or drove it out had grease on their shoe and it got tracked into my car. Most of the time they use mats but in this case they did not apparently. But the car was aligned and it drives without a pull now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Robin and Paul are great to work with. I previously worked with Robin, he knows his vehicles and explains things so you understand. I would definitely recommend both these guys to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great service as always! Luther's is always very courteous and helpful. It is a pleasure doing business with them. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

All around great service! Sean in sales was wonderful during the process of purchasing my buick. Also, the service staff was fast and efficient in fixing my husband's GMC the same day!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I called in with a problem with my 2018 Acadia. It wouldn't register it was in park. I talked to Robin and explained that we had a trip planned and needed our car. He got me in the next day. I did not have to wait very long for the repair to be done. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

service was great as always, the service guys are friendly and helpful and also communicate very well throughout the service process. keep it up gents!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Always friendly and helpful. Gave me the best advice with a screw that was stuck in tire and they even had a Lyft for me to take to mall while they worked in vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Fast, friendly service. They squeezed me in even though they were booked and gave me a great deal. I was very impressed and look forward to coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I have been coming to Luther GMC for years and never have I been disappointed with the service or products that they sell. I will continue to have my pickup serviced at Luther GMC. Richard Medley is the most knowledgeable salesman I have ever met. No matter how small the detail Richard always knows how it works.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Excellent work and people, very friendly, helpful and professional. All of my questions were answered with a smile. I appreciate Kevin, he is thoughtful, considerate and insightful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Great experience. Our salesperson was very professional and answered all of our questions. The finance person was great and got our paperwork done extremely fast. Very satisfied with everything, thank you! Would recommend them to any of my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Jordan was a great sales person. he helped us when we needed it. he also had nice conversations with us while waiting. the worst thing was that it took a to many days to get my confirmation. We did go in just before the 4th of July.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

on time good service thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Just a routine service appointment but always a professional experience with friendly staff and prompt service. They even called me to bring the car in earlier than scheduled because of an unexpected opening. Will do more business here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Great, friendly service! And apparently the survey took that is being used for dealers requires at least 25 words so now I have typed 25 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Friendly staff in all areas I came in contact with. Visited with Daelyn in sales about potentially looking for a different vehicle. Not sure I’m ready yet. She will keep an eye out for what I’m interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

3 or 4 years ago I was in Fargo with my 04 chev. Diesel pickup. Took it to Luther GMC , they gave me a pickup to drive home (3 hr.) one way. When I returned 3 days later,they didn't charge me for the use of it, and they were very reasonable on the repairs on my 04 diesel. This is why I went back now and bought a new pickup from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

The Service Center extended all maintenance and repairs to ensure the engine oil change, wiper blades, turn signal switch, and right front backing plate noise were repaired satisfactory. Sincerely, Michael Hamner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Great service department. Upfront and honest, courtesy rides are available, and nice amenities if you are waiting, like coffee, water, etc. Everyone is friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Fast and efficient service, Kevin was great to work with. Very courteous and definitely knowledgeable when it comes to service and repairs. 10 out 10 would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

They got my daughter's car in with out an appointment to check her battery.The service was fast and the service representative was courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Robb Reierson was great to work with. Great service and friendly work environment. Will always go back for all vehicles. Would recommend Luther to all of my family and friends. Thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

We weren’t necessarily in the market for a new car at the moment, but after our vehicle was not worth it to fix we started looking online. We happened upon a vehicle we liked and made an appointment. We met with David, and I truly can’t say enough good things. He made the process enjoyable, no BS and he was extremely personable. We came back the next day to finish paperwork and the finance guy was just as nice. Next time we’re in the market for a vehicle we will be going here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Excellent group who have always been great to work with from sales, service and support. I would highly recommend Luther GMC to anyone of my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great to work with, did a good job with my repair. Scheduled me in and was able to take care of my repair quickly. Robin was great to work with. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I was very happy with the speedy repairs that was done on my truck. I was able to do an emergency drop-off, and had a loaner ready for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I got great friendly service didn’t have to wait very long for my pickup to get done. Would definitely come again and recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Love Samantha! Love my car! Everyone was so helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

This was by far the best experience we have had purchasing a vehicle. Appreciate the no hassle dealing and fair price. Joe did a great job! We would definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Received very good service at my 20,000 Maintenance service. Why do you require a minimum of 25 words? Hi hi hi hi hi hi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Very helpful and welcoming. Even though they didn’t have much in stock due supply shortages, they were able to get me setup with the vehicle I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Sean was a great salesman & everyone helped make out purchase easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

As always very friendly help and knowledgeable about my needs. Nice to get a car wash as well. Waiting area is very user friendly and has everything you need

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Everything went smoothly from start to finish and all my questions were answered, I was shown how to set up and operate all the functions on my new vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Very knowledgeable, courteous staff, clean facility. Not a great deal of stock to choose from, but we’re happy with what was remaining

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

The dealership was very helpful I had a complicated purchase involving my insurance company. Nathan Loose my sales contact made the purchase go very smooth. Great experience on my part. Mark Carlson and Bevin Beauchamp did an outstanding job. Thank you Luther Family for a great Buick Enclave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Everyone was friendly and helpful. The only draw back was the waiting to see financial guy. They were busy and someone on vacation so we did understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Luther GMC has been Is a great car company to work with over the last 15 years and yes I would give 10 plus!! Pro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Always professional, friendly and timely. They explain everything in detail and you know what is wrong and what the cost will be.? We would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Great people work here, very helpful. Robin and his team worked very hard to have the rating that was given. Robin is a great asset to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Very professional and helpful there appointment we're right on time in and out .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

It was no guarantee get service on July/1 but it will happen get service right a way after dropping my suv and fastest done in hour. It’s awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

We were traveling through the area and had the engine go into fail safe mode. The staff got us right in and replace an injector and another bad connector getting us back on the road the same day. Awesome service and workmanship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

AS ALWAYS, A VERY COMFORTABLE EXPERIENCE. EVERYBODY IS FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL. A GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Everyone was so friendly and helpful! They helped me feel comfortable about a purchase without making me feel pressured. It was my first time financing a vehicle and they made the process easy. I will definitely be returning to them for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

The salesman Sean did a nice job showing us the car. The car had all the features I was looking for to include adaptive cruise control. That was a must. Everyone did a really good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

The service advisors keep you well informed on the services being provided and the timing of completion of those services. You always know what is happening.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I had and emergency situation and they took me without an appointment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

The guys in the service department always do there best to accommodate us as we live 2 hours away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

The service at Luther is great. They are friendly and helpful and willing to work around my busy schedule. I appreciate that they open at 7am.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Tom was great! Very helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating. Very pleased with the service and my new equinox.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great service and Robin is a great and friendly guy to talk to I love the service and work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Each time I bought a vehicle from here, very helpful and polite sales staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Every one is courteous and friendly and ready to take care of my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Nice layout. Very friendly staff. Salesman was knowledgeable and quick to return phone calls and text messages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

The engine warning light is still on. The truck door was left unlocked when picking up truck and key was found on mechanic's bench.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Always very happy with the service at Luther Family Buick. Paul and his team are great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

They have great and friendly staff and they finished quicker than expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

They were able to fix my rear defrost and 112,000 mile service check besides the needed recall & oil change. I'm pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Great people, products, location, service, clean facilities, and convenient hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Always friendly and easy to work with, great communication and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Your service center and advisors are five star….your central call station that is offsite and try’s to tell me they booked for weeks is zero stars….was on my way to another dealer when service advisor called be and got me right in despite call center trying to tell me they were weeks out even though I told here I was taking to the Chevy dealer…the employee or consultant that spearheaded the call center needs to be immediately fired. This will lose you untold business and recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

So friendly and willing to do whatever they can to help you with your vehicle problems..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I dropped off the vehicle and Luther provided me with a ride home and back when my vehicle was ready to be picked up. Nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

The service was very fast and thorough. I love how they wash the car after service 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC is always great to deal with. Very friendly service personnel. Took care of the maintenance on my Buick in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Robin is a great service manager! Kudos to him and Luther

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

The work I had done was done well and on time. Of course the cost is always higher then expected the new way of doing things don’t make much sense sometimes like replacing the PCs valve you have to purchase a complete valve cover instead of just the valve Everything seem to be working fine now Thank you Jim Hapala

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Needed oil change-in and out in a reasonable amount of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Very helpful and pleasant. Not much waiting either appointment. Positive

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I feel the oil change $83 is over priced and I will be looking for another location for oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

The service Kevin and his team provided was excellent! Price was exactly as quoted and done in the time promised.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review