Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Paul, Robin, Kevin, and Rob are all great ambassadors for your company. Standup great guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Everyone my wife and I dealt with did a great job of getting us the help we need. Thanks Sean and team for the ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Kevin Lindgren and staff do a great job. Professional. Upfront and honest about cost and what needs to be fixed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

The whole experience of buying a vehicle at Luther was great, The sales person answered all of my questions and concerns and everything went smoothly. The only concern I have, is I would like to have an owners manual for the vehicle that I bought!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Jordan was very respectful and professional. He was very forth coming and honest with us. Didn’t feel pressured and we are very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I am a retired Car and Truck "Big Rig" mechanic and Service Manager/ director and will always use a dealership to perform service on my own vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Talked me through the process of getting new tires and didn't try to upsell me but instead gave honest opinions about the tires and how they would work for my future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Great place to get work done. They always do their best to fit me in when my schedule allows.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The trade in offer for my vehicle was not even close to KBB. The original "manager" tried to explain to me why. He was condesending and at the end of the day would have been the reason for loosing the sale. I most likely would not have bought a vehicle here if the buying climate was normal. I ended up selling my trade in for a lot more then the trade in offer. It took less than 8 hours which suggests I could have sold it for more. Everything else was good. The Sales person and second manager made ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Had to have my new pick-up towed as I had gotten some bad fuel. Service Dept. Got right to it but gas tank had to be pulled so I had to return next day. Received call next morning from Service Dept. stating work completed and truck ready. They even offered to come and pick me up. I am impressed as I was told by tow truck it could be a week or more. I highly recommend this service Dept. and their friendly and knowledgeable staff !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Made buying a car incredibly easy. Kind, friendly, and honest employees. I'm very happy with the overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Got me in quick for an oil change and did great service. Everyone was friendly and enjoyed the coffee while waiting. Will use this service again when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Got good service from time I got there til my car was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

The service I received at Luther Family Buick GMC was very prompt and solved my vehicle problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

We dropped the vehicle off early. They got the work done promptly and communicated effectively.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Respect a person's wants and needs, very good at what is done,and have great communication skills with customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Always pleased with Luther Buick. The individuals I deal with in the service department are pleasant and I trust their opinion/advice. When repairs are needed they are completed on time and correct.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I buy all my vehicles from Luther solely because of the service department. They are always so kind and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Timely and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

They were very friendly and ready to help in every way possible I was in and then on my way in a very short time, they took care of everything and I picked up my car the very next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Very flexible to get me worked in when I needed a flat tire repaired or replaced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I buy cars at Luther GMC because of Kevin Lindgren and Troy Weist Excellent people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great dealership they treat us very special every time we get service. They have good coffee and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Was not aware of what was included in an oil change. I was offered a tire rotation, which I assumed was apart of the oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2022

Entire staff was very friendly and very knowledgeable. Excellent buying experience, highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I think your personal are just about as nice and Courteous as I’ve found any where. GREAT JOB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Very nice that they have a alignment drive thru rack to verify alignment and got the truck ready in the expected time frame when dropped off. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2022

did not have to wait all day to see if we qualify for credit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Great place to have your car serviced. The car was ready when promised, prompt service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Clean Receiving area. Friendly staff. Started ahead of schedule per my request if possible. Finished ahead of schedule. Courtesy ride to boot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Great people to work with and the service department is top notch, would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

The staff is always polite, and the work done on vehicles always is done well, with attention to detail. When I get my vehicle back it is usually cleaner and in better condition than when I dropped it off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

They were able to diagnose and fix my vehicle is quick manner! Service manager was top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

I have had service done by Luther in Fargo for years. They always go the extra mile. Friendly staff and great work completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Easy to order vehicle, kept informed on how the progress was comming, and vehicle arrived before expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Great place to buy. Will buy there again! Sean McPhillips was who I dealt with, he was great from ordering the pickup. Kept me informed through the build process on updates . And my vehicle came a month sooner than expected!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Sean was very good to work with. He wasn't pushy at all and let us take our time making the decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Prompt attention given, curtacy ride to work back, called quickly with equation and cost estimates as well...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Seems to do a decent job with my general maintenance needs. Performed the service in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Simple to set up the appointment. The service staff are professional and the work was done timely and complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I had gotten a nail in my tire and they worked me in so quickly. What I thought was gonna be a 1/2 A-day ordeal turned out to be less than an hour I was so impressed. That's why I am a Luther customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Service dept exceeded expectations. Now my go to dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

From scheduling, text updates, quick service and settling the invoice, it was an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Greeted by friendly staff and taken care of without a wait. Asked if I’d be waiting or if I would need a ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Was in and out quick. Repair was correct. Drivers were great and got me to work on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I have been to Luther Family Buick GMC for service on my pickup and recently bought a GMC Acadia. Andrew was a huge help and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Luther Family Buick GMC are very customer oriented, quick to decisions and very easy to work with on financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Aaa aaa aaaa aaa a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Prompt, friendly service with a full explanation of the work being done and why it is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Good communication from service department to me on what the problems were, what was need to fix, as well as anticipated bill...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The people were courteous and very professional, with a touch of friendliness. Thanks again for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Andrew Gorby is an excellent sales team member. He educated me on the differences between GMC MODELS. After I purchased it..he showed me the vehicle and all the features. Appreciate his knowledge and support

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Excellent customer service. I was from out of town and they got me in right away even though they were booked for the next week. The work was completed the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Our advisor was upfront, and didn’t sell any unnecessary products or services. He has our complete trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Service rep was very helpful. Found a problem that I feel may have been hidden by another dealership I recently purchased the truck from

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

David was so helpful in helping me get into a new vehicle. Very efficient and very customer oriented. It was such a good experience! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

All I had was my oil changed, so not too much to tell about this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

The customer service is really good and they finished my oils change really fast overall one of the best dealerships around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Quick in and out great explanation about what and where problems that needed attention and very polite. Thanks for the Help much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Fast and efficient service courteous employees clean facilities easy to make an appointment with time I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Once again Luther does it, they got us back on the road in time to get the cabin open.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

The dealership was very helpful when I had to cancel my oil change due to emergency surgery, thanks to all who helped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Great service, communication during the visit. Waiting area was clean and comfortable. Easy in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Drive in garage, very inviting.. Customer service was 100% professional. I would encourage friends and family to visit Luther GMC for all their needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Robb R. in the service department is always great to work with. I come back just for the spectacular service Robb provides. I occasionally have worked with Kevin & Paul and they are both excellent also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I have always been happy about the service that I have gotten when I brought my vehicle into Luther GMC They are always friendly when you come in. They explain what they are going to be doing and they get going on it right away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Got me in and out quickly. Always friendly. Love the personal service. Nice to be remembered and greeted each time I come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

They provided prompt and friendly service. They didn’t pressure any up charge for unnecessary stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Great service, no hassle. Appreciated how quickly everything was done. Would do business their again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Great and speedy service. Not pushy on suggestions which I very much appreciate. Easy to schedule too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Had to get my Sierra towed to Luther as the starter unexpectedly took a dump - the got me in right away & a couple hours later I’m back up starting & running with 70,000 miles on the GMC. Great customer experience, all the way aroun!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

Leasing went smoothly! No issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

They were right there to help and explained everything in a very understandable way. They were very personable and willing to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Everything went great and they missed washing my vehicle and I mentioned it and they addressed it immediately!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Efficient and reliable easily will say that I recommend the services they provide to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Love Luther and the service they give me. Won’t take my Sierra anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

My daughter found a screw in her tire and they were able to order a new tire and mount it the same day!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

All went well. Mechanic made an error of not hooking something back up. When limped vehicle back in he was waiting there and promptly figured out his error and had me back on the road in no time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The Service Center preformed an engine oil change following the manufacturers maintenance, quality inspections, and specifications on a Chevrolet Equinox LT. The customer service was exceptional and satisfactory. Thank you, Michael Hamner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The Individual that I dealt with was easy to talk to, super helpful with questions I had, made the whole service process less stressful then what it is, and stayed in contact to let me know when my Vehicle status was!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

jordan was amazing helping me buy a car, so was mark! i am so happy with my purchase!!!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I stopped in to check the availability of an oil change. One hour I’m driving out with it completed along with tire rotation and a 30,000 mile check

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

On time and very pleasant, checked other items for recall. Overall very satisfied. Nice staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

The service was spot on. I would recommend Luther Buick GMC for anyone who needs service on their vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Always a great and easy experience. Pleasure to work with and take great care of me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Quick in and out. Advised us to have a tire rotation. Professional folks there. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I appreciated having the ride home instead of having to wait at the dealership for several hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

We loved our salesman - he was super friendly and kept us informed on our vehicle after it was ordered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Easy to work with and great customer service. Appreciated the responsiveness and follow up from Andrew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Just moved near them thought I would give them a try the first service written wasn't that friendly he said they were 1 1/2 to 2 weeks out told him wouldn't wait that long they another service writer heard the conversation and said he would try to work me in later that afternoon or next morning so left the car and he got in fixed that afternoon, I was in the automotive business for 42years so I know how you should be treated, don't know if I'll go back there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Good, clean and friendly service every time I get my car served at Luther Buick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Robin is great! Good customer service and always answer my questions. They always make sure I'm taken care of

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

Very friendly & helpful in deciding to buy the vehicle I wanted. I had a great experience and left with the Buick the same day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Easy to schedule an appointment, good communication during the repair process, Thanks for the ride to and from the repair location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Great service, impressed with their all around coverage and quick to diagnose service department. Good communication.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review